A Creation interviews: ​A Conversation with Greatness

Another interview via A Creation.

SD Network

Geoff Doyle, founder of Greatness HQ has been running his own businesses for almost 20 years.  His website oozes with his true belief in human potential so I wanted to ask him for tips and inspiration!

But having an interview with Geoff isn’t one-sided. He’s as interested in you as you are in him.

SD: When did you set up the Greatness HQ blog and did people take to it straight away?

Geoff Doyle: I was the CEO of a real estate business that had over 50 offices across Australia as well as a few in New Zealand. My exit from the business occurred about 18 months ago and I was unemployed for the first time, so I thought that I would take it easy for a while and just get a job running someone else’s company – but I found that those type of roles are hard to…

View original post 1,181 more words

Leave a Reply

